Current Inventory Decline…Listing Needed!

The inventory of available homes continues to decline, while the number of pending sales continue to climb. Here are some stats from 2 of the areas The Ervin Group has had recent listings.

North Orange County: For Sale vs Pending Sales

Notice the number of pending sales (711) is fast approaching the number of home currently available (895).

North Orange County: Months of inventory

Now only 2 months of inventory based on current sales trends!

Chino Hills, Chino, Corona, Eastvale: For Sale vs Pending Sales

By next month (June) Pending sales will likely take over available homes!

Chino Hills, Chino, Corona, Eastvale: Months of Inventory

Currently LESS THAN 2 months of inventory

What does all this mean? LISTINGS ARE NEEDED ON THE MARKET! If you’ve been thinking about listing, now is a great time! Properly marketed homes will have a ton of activity right away. A strong Realtor will be able to field all requests, negotiate the best offer, and help you sell your home for over asking price! Want to see how a properly marketed home looks? Check out the blog post HERE and see The Ervin Group difference for yourself! You deserve the best representation!

Call us today with any questions!

The Ervin Group

About Danielle

I joined Prudential California Realty in 2008 and quickly became a top producer in the company! In 2009, I earned the “Leading Edge Society” award and in 2010 and 2011, I received the prestigious “Presidents Circle” award. I started The Ervin Group with my business partner, and husband, Julian Ervin in 2010. Prior to joining Prudential, I worked for top producers in both Oregon and Manhattan Beach, CA real estate, earning me invaluable experience. I use these experiences to offer you the most professional real estate services available in your marketplace. I pride myself on providing you with a high level of client service, which she learned in a previous career in luxury hospitality (Four Seasons Hotels). I also have a Bachelors Degree in Political Science from The University of Redlands. This has helped shape her expertise in marketing, negotiations, and client appreciation efforts. In addition, I bring honesty, integrity, and an unsurpassed work ethic to every transaction. My passion for the business is what helps me continue to grow! Real Estate is my full time job. I have professional connections and expertise that have taken years to build. I can offer you the following information FREE of charge or obligation; · Current Market Analysis (including comparables and pricing) · Current loan rates and lending information from lenders I trust · Access to all available properties in the MLS throughout California. I can set you up to search like an agent too! · Professional and discreet short sale counseling · Connections to agents nationwide… if you need a GREAT agent anywhere in the US, I can help you find one I am pleased to offer you the most professional real estate services available. I bring honesty, integrity, and a work ethic that gets results with every transaction. I have strong experience in marketing, negotiations, and client service. As your Realtor, I will go the extra mile in helping you purchase a new home or sell your existing one. Your best interests are my #1 priority. With the backing of the most respected, savvy, and up-to-date company in the area, I can help make your dreams a reality. Call me today at; 714-747-HOME (4663) or email; danielle.ervin@yahoo.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment